Forthcoming Events

RGS v King’s 1st XI Football Challenge Cup: Wednesday 6 March, 7.00pm @ Sixways Stadium

RGS Choral Concert, Lauridsen’s ‘Lux Aeterna’: Tuesday 26 March, 7.30pm @ Worcester Cathedral

Superball, RGS v King’s 1st VII Netball: Sunday 31 March, 5.00pm @ University of Worcester Arena

Alumni Footballers Six-a-side Tournament: Saturday 6 April 10.00am – 1.00pm @ RGS The Grange

RGS Careers Fair: Tuesday 9 April 4.30 – 7.00pm @ Senior School Campus

The Association’s Annual General Meeting: Saturday 18th May – Click here for further details

AOS Alumnae Summer Gathering: Saturday 29 June, 11.00am – 3.00pm @ Senior School Campus

RGS Cricket Festival: Monday 1 July – Friday 5 July (six RGS schools compete each year with Worcester hosting the week long competition for the first time since 2013).

Foundation Golf Day: Thursday 10 October, 9.30am @ Worcester Golf and Country Club

The Association’s Annual Dinner – Provisional Date, Saturday 7th December 2019